Contact Us

Clondalkin Behavioural Initiative Ltd, trading as Archways, is a company limited by guarantee not having a share capital, registered in Dublin, Ireland with registered office at 7/8 Oakfield Industrial Estate Clondalkin Dublin 22 Clondalkin Behavioural Initiative Ltd. is also a registered charity.
Registered Company No.: 430172
Registered Charity No: 17603

 

Archways 

7/8 Oakfield Industrial Estate
Clondalkin,
Dublin 22

Tel: +353(0)1 4574306/7/8/9

Also: 01 4574752 (Families First)

General Queries: info@archways.ie

 

Archways

Families First Office,   (Four doors up to the right of the old office)
7/8 Oakfield Industrail Estate
Clondalkin,
Dublin 22.

Tel: +353 (01) 4574752  01 4574306 /7/8/9

 

Contact us by email:

Aileen O’Donoghue
CEO
aodonoghue@archways.ie

Dr Sean McDonnell
Deputy CEO
smcdonnell@archways.ie

Noel Fox
Finance/Administration Manager
nfox@archways.ie

Karen Costello
ABC Project Coordinator/ Blue Skies Initiative
kcostello@archways.ie

Michael Logan
Programme Facilitator (IY & MAP)
mlogan@archways.ie

Paul Johnston
Programme Facilitator
(IY & MAP)
pjohnston@archways.ie

Dr Catriona Delaney
Researcher
cdelaney@archways.ie

Alice Ann Lee
Clinical Supervisor FFT
alee@archways.ie

Bernie Hunter McCabe
Family Therapist
bhuntermccabe@archways.ie

Sandra Hanrahan
Receptionist/Secretary
info@archways.ie

Katie Skelly
Administrative Assistant
kskelly@archways.ie

Claire Graham
Functional Family Therapist
cgraham@archways.ie

Sarah Thornberry
Project Development Worker, Blue Skies Initiative
sthornberry@archways.ie

Edwina Deegan
Project Development Worker, Blue Skies Initiative
edeegan@archways.ie

Sandra Mangan
Functional Family Therapist
smangan@archways.ie

Janet Healy
Family Therapist
jhealy@archways.ie

David Hamill
Family Therapist
dhamill@archways.ie

Georgia Howard
Family Therapist
ghoward@archways.ie

Jacqui Guiry
Location Coordinator (IY)
jguiry@archways.ie